Contact

Birmingham

Phone: 205-252-4139
Fax: 205-324-1054

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 310728
Birmingham, AL 35231

Warehouse Address:
4101 Coalburg Road
Birmingham, AL 35207

Huntsville

Phone: 256-536-9083
Fax: 256-536-9086

Warehouse Address:
2105 Langford Ave. NW
Huntsville, AL 35807

Owners

Everett Scott Jr.
everett@forestwood.com

Randy Scott
randy@forestwood.com

General Manager

Dave Brown
dbrown@forestwood.com

Food Safety

Craig Johnson
craig@forestwood.com

Accounts Payable

Jennifer Scott Hight
jscott@forestwood.com

Accounts Receivable

Carl McMurray
carl@forestwood.com

Laurie Boshell
lboshell@forestwood.com

Sales

Chris Uhles
chris@forestwood.com

Lisa Scott
lisa@forestwood.com

Will Scott
will@forestwood.com

Zak Blakney
zak@forestwood.com

Billy Chappell
billy.chappell@forestwood.com

Don Barrios
don@forestwood.com

Landon Dreher
landon@forestwood.com

William Christopher
wchristopher@forestwood.com

Buyers

Randy Scott
randy@forestwood.com

Lisa Scott
lisa@forestwood.com

Zak Blakney
zak@forestwood.com

Dave Brown
dbrown@forestwood.com